Mud Runner Classic 2010

Thank you to everyone who took part, final results can be downloaded below – any queries please contact

The race was won by Garry Hughes in a time of 52:13 , with Matt James last years winner coming second.

The women’s race was won by Chloe Felton in 1:09:06

Ledbury Mud Monkeys maintained their winning form and won the team prize for the Mud Runner event in a row.

Mudrunner Classic 2010 Final Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *